Ph. No.: 0581-2550074 or write on email:

Board Of Directors

Home Framework Board Of Directors

Bareilly Smart City Ltd. Board Of Directors

Bareilly Smart City Ltd. (BSCL) Board consists of senior officials from Bareilly city administration, Bareilly district administration, UP government administration, and appointees and officials from Smart City Mission, MoHUA.

BSCL Board Chairman is the Divisional Commissioner of Bareilly district/Division.

S.No Name Designation in BSCL Designation Department Phone No Email ID
01 Shrimati. Selva Kumari Jayarajan Chairman and Nominee Director Divisional Commissioner Bly Divisional Administration Bly -
02 Shri. Shivakant Dwivedi Nominee Director DM Bareilly District Administration, Bly -
03 Shrimati. Nidhi Gupta Vats CEO and Nominee Director Nagar Ayukt, Bly Nagar Nigam, Bly -
04 Shri Jogindra Singh Nominee Director VC BDA Bareilly Development Authority - -
05 Shri. S.K Babbar Nominee Director Dy.Land Acquisition Officer Land Acquisition Department, New Delhi -
06 Shri. AK Gupta Nominee Director Addl. Director RCUES,Lucknow - -
07 Shri. Harish Kumar Kansal Nominee Director Chief Engineer UP Jal Nigam,Ghaziabad - -
08 Shri. Sanjay Jain Nominee Director Chief Engineer MVVNL Bareilly - -
09 Shri. Ravindra Kumar Gautam Nominee Director Associates Town Planner Town and Country Planning Department Bareilly - -
10 Shri. Rishi Ranjan Goel Director Joint Commissioner Industries DIC, Bareilly - -
11 Shri. P.K Rao Independent Director Former Director Operations ONGC Videsh - -
12 M.M. Nisar Director Chief Engineer PWD Bly - -
13 Dr.Indramani Tripathi Nominee Director Smart City Mission Director Lucknow - -
14 Mrs. Vandana Chanana Independent Director Former Independent Director in Lakshmi Vilas Bank Limited Banking - -

Bareilly Smart City Ltd. (BSCL) Program Management Consultant (PMC) team works closely with the BSCL CEO, Board, and the SPV team to design, develop, plan, and oversee the implementation of smart city initiatives. The team ensures that city plans are documented and shared in a timely and complete manner with all stakeholders and advisors in city, district, state, and national level officials.